PM Kisan Status 2023, Beneficiary List by Aadhar & Mobile Number


On 27th November 2023, the 15th installment of the much-awaited Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme will be released. Eligible beneficiaries will receive the installment in their bank accounts on the specified date, which will provide essential financial support to farmers across the country.

To confirm their inclusion in the PM Kisan Status List 2023, farmers can easily log into the official website, pmkisan.gov.in. Farmers are also encouraged to check the website to ensure transparency and accountability in the disbursement process and to verify the status of their PM Kisan 15th Installment Payment 2023.

PM Kisan Status 2023

This article is a comprehensive resource for both new and experienced participants of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme. It provides essential information about the PM Kisan Status, as well as other relevant details. Whether you need to verify the PM Kisan 15th Installment Date 2023 or require more information, this article is your one-stop shop for everything related to this important agricultural support initiative.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Date

To help you navigate the process of checking the status of the PM Kisan 15th Installment 2023, we have included an update in this article. You can access this information by providing valid login details on the official website. It is important to note that currently, only marginal farmers or landowners with an annual income of less than 2.5 lakhs are eligible to benefit from this scheme.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Status

The 14th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was successfully disbursed on 27 July 2023, and farmers across the country are now eagerly waiting for the 15th installment. We are here to provide you with all the latest information on the upcoming 15th installment.

To ensure a smooth and hassle-free disbursement process, it is important for all beneficiary farmers to complete the EKYC (Electronic Know Your Customer) verification of their accounts. This is a mandatory requirement as outlined on the official website of the PM Kisan Yojana. The deadline for completing EKYC for the upcoming 15th installment is 27 November 2023, so make sure to mark this date in your calendar.

PM Kisan Status 2023

The good news is that EKYC can be easily done through an OTP-based system on the PM Kisan official website. This user-friendly method provides a convenient way for farmers to fulfill the verification requirement. Additionally, PM Kisan Yojana beneficiaries can also visit their nearest CSC (Common Service Center) for a biometric-based e-KYC if they prefer.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Status

The governing board has recently made it compulsory for farmers to complete eKYC (electronic Know Your Customer) verification in order to receive the 15th Installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. The 14th Installment has already been successfully credited into the bank accounts of eligible beneficiaries. This move to enforce eKYC is based on the board’s commitment to transparency. It is a way to ensure that all farmers who have been receiving payments from this program continue to meet the required eligibility criteria.

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is a noteworthy initiative that was launched on 24 February 2019. It has proven to be a lifeline for many farmers across the country, providing them with timely financial support through its installment disbursements. To check the status of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 15th Installment kindly visit official portal at www.pmkisan.gov.in

Steps to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

If you’re looking to check the PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary List 2023 for the 15th Installment, you can do so by visiting the official website. By going to pmkisan.gov.in, you can find your name in the PM Kisan 15th Beneficiary List 2023, which has been made available by the board on the website for online checking.

  • Visit pmkisan.gov.in
  • Click on the “Beneficiary List” link.
  • Follow the instructions given on the page.
  • Enter the details requested in the specific section.
  • Click on the “submit” option, and the beneficiary list will be displayed.
  • You can download and save the PM Kisan 15th Kist Beneficiary List 2023 for future reference.

How to Check PM Kisan Status

To check your PM Kisan Status online, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to the official PM Kisan website:
  • Click on the “Beneficiary Status” tab.
  • Enter your Aadhaar number or registration number.
  • Click on “Get Status”.
  • Your PM Kisan status will be displayed on the screen.

You can also check your PM Kisan status by using the PM Kisan mobile app. To do this, you will need to download and install the app from the Google Play Store or the App Store. Once you have installed the app, open it and enter your Aadhaar number or registration number. Your PM Kisan status will then be displayed on the screen. If you meet all the eligibility criteria for this scheme and unable to check your PM Kisan status online, you may contact the PM Kisan helpline number at 1800-115-526.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button